My Word Journalling- HEALTHY

It has been a long while since I have felt like my brain and my body were working on the same level towards the same goal. I was doing so well and then life got in the way so this year I want to try and journal throughout this entire year on my blog and in my fitness journal by hand to make sure I am taking care of my mind and pray to the Lord more often to let God take charge of this journey and not just myself.

My Word for this year: IMG_7529wee

I did one mile yesterday and two today!!! It felt OH SO GOOD to be nourishing my body and I remembered how much I just ADORE exercising… the rush and adrenaline … its a natural high.

heres to a great year accomplishing my goals….

" You are never too old to set another goal or to dream another dream " ~CS Lewis

