#Empowered

Image

My Soul yearns, even faints, for the courts of the Lord. My Heart and my flesh cry out for the living

God. Psalm 84:2

Empowered.

What a strong word. I want to feel empowered; I yearn for empowerment.

I am an overcomer.

I will take hold of this journey and get healthier.

Today is the beginning of the rest of my life, and I am taking hold of it right now.

I want to crave God and put him in his rightful spot of the ONLY thing I crave.

I have the right to do anything– you say— but not everything is beneficial.

I have the right to do anything, but not everything is constructive.

1 Corinthians 10:23

I am so excited about the progress of this study. I have support and constant love of my Father in Heaven who is always there to guide me when I have lost my way. He is the lighthouse keeper of my life.

Blessings,

 

" You are never too old to set another goal or to dream another dream " ~CS Lewis

