Happy 2014

As I sit here and think on the year that has passed and the new possibilities for the upcoming one, I smile. I sit and smile. Why? Because I just have this huge feeling that this year is going to be filled with a lot of new adventures for our family.

WE are only guaranteed right now, so I am going to hold onto my hope and take each day as its own, and not let anyone or anything take that hope from my heart.

I pray that God can touch our hearts as we have some big decisions to make and are very excited to make them as a family. Because really, no matter what life throws at us, If we have God and our Family then we can take on anything.

So 2014, Lets do this…
Here’s to a great year.
My blessing and wish for your family too!

" You are never too old to set another goal or to dream another dream " ~CS Lewis

